Boys and girls athletics, basketball, football, lacrosse, rugby, track & field, cheer, wrestling. Youth college scholarships. Westport Police Athletic League-WPAL is a non-profit organization in Westport, CT providing youth athletics and community event

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

WESTPORT PAL 2020-2021
TRAVEL BASKETBALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

WPAL Youth Sports Director Darryl Delia AD@westportpal.org
President Howie Friedman

hfriedman@

Vice President Andy Sale asale@cantor.com
Secretary Cyndi Palaia cpalaia@westportct.gov
Treasurer

Samira Lowman

samira.kaderali@yahoo.com

Coaches Director Drew Carothers dcarothers@ctphd.com
Director Paco Fabian paco.fabian@yahoo.com
Director Colin Devine cdevine@westportps.org
Communications Liz Heyer liz.heyer@gmail.com
4th Grade Director

Kelly Fallquist

kellyjohnson1@hotmail.com

5th Grade Director

Heather Talbott

hxtalbott@gmail.com
6th Grade Director

Brian Gaines

briansgaines@gmail.com
 
7th Grade Director Jeff Clachko jclachko@gmail.com
8th Grade Director Claire Harrington

cfharrington@yahoo.co.uk

Director Doug Bernstein doug@melissaanddoug.com